view tracklist


2 x 12" Vinyl £29.60 £37 20% discount

VINYL tracklist

Wilkinson's seminal debut album 'Lazers Not Included' celebrates it's 10th anniversary and we're delighted to announce an exclusive limited edition re-press! This package include updated artwork, a new inner-sleeve, and brand new yellow colour vinyl.

This album has become one of Drum & Bass's most successful and critically acclaimed releases of all time, and includes not only the double platinum selling single 'Afterglow' but also further hit singles in 'Too Close', 'Take You Higher', 'Half Light' and club classics like 'Tonight', 'Like It Hard' and 'Redemption'.

A must have for serious drum and bass vinyl collectors.

Also available