view tracklist


12" Vinyl £14.99

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 5 tracks

MP3 release £3.29
FLAC release £3.29
WAV release £3.29

VINYL tracklist

First released in 2013, Wilkinson's Afterglow - featuring the vocals talents of Brit Award winner Becky Hill - took over drum & bass dance-floors across the world and even broke into the UK Top Ten charting at number 8.

Long since out of print, we have done a limited repress on marble vinyl as part of our 30th anniversary taking place throughout 2022. Make sure to get your hands on this special edition copy!

Also available