view tracklist

RAMMLP13XXX - VINYL 13 tracks

3 x 12" Vinyl £40.00

VINYL tracklist

Sub Focus' classic self-titled debut is pressed in full for the first time across 3 pieces of coloured vinyl in red, green, and blue. Created as part of the RAM Records 30th anniversary celebrations, this was the album that put Sub Focus on the road to becoming not only one of the biggest names in drum & bass, but a household name in electronic music. Featuring the hits Rock It, Timewarp, Could This Be Real as well as underground anthems Let The Story Begin and Deep Space.

This limited edition pressing will make a great collector's item for old fans and new.

Also available