Part 2 of the DCXV remixes have just droppedThe next remix package from DC Breaks is here!

The second package from the DC Breaks reworks series is about to drop, with the duo providing four brand new remixes from frequent collaborators and artists which have flown under their radar over recent months. With Junk Mail, Magnetude and Levela first to step centre stage earlier this summer, the next line up is just as imperative.


Following the success of their massive ‘DCXV’ project, the EPs falling in its footsteps show just how far the pair’s catalogue stretches, with producers being given the opportunity to have their take on DC Breaks most anthemic selections from across the past fifteen years. Bristol newcomer Halflight provides ‘We Never Slow Down’ ft. Eva Lazarus with grittier teeth, meanwhile Smooth injects a grinding urgency to ‘Swag’. Album remix competition winner Faun Dation drops the temperature on ‘Club Thug’ whilst Master Error then follows suit with his own jagged rendition. As a collection it once again leaves you exploring the history of DC Breaks; one which has stood firmly as part of the RAM repertoire for nearly two decades.


Related Artists