Frankee Sanctuary Album Bundle includes:
  • Ltd Edition Sanctuary T-Shirt
  • 2x 12" Picture Disc Vinyl
  • Digital album - available to download on release date
  • Sanctuary Poster A2

Vinyl tracklisting:

A1. Frankee - Romana
A2. Frankee - Dawn
A3. Frankee - Sanctuary

B1. Frankee - Skuttle
B2. Frankee - Nobody Cares
B3. Frankee - Think for Yourself
B4. Frankee - In Your Eyes feat. Charlotte Haining

C1. Frankee - Stand Down
C2. Frankee - Definition of Happiness - Skit
C3. Frankee - Forget Me Not
C4. Frankee - Meditate 
C5. Frankee - Dead Head

D1. Frankee - Red Light feat. Ella Rothwell
D2. Frankee - Real DJ
D3. Frankee - In My Head feat. Karina Ramage
D4. Frankee - Passing By

Also available